Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 7

Back with the first Down & Dirty Radio episode of 2017! SOAP takes you on an hour long journey through House, Electro, Moombahton, Trap, Twerk and Future Bass. Turn it up and let’s get dirty!

Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 7 Track Listing:

SOAP – Intro
Nicky Romero – Ready 2 Rumble
Quintino & Crossnaders – EMF
TJR – Freaks
Timmy Trumpet & Andrew W.K. & MAKJ – Party Till We Die
Kandy & Callie Reiff – Jawbreaker
Albin Myers – What’s The Time?
MOTi & Maurice West – Disco Weapon
Jaycen A’mour – Get Money
J-Trick – Steppa
Sick Individuals & Holl & Rush – Helix
Herobust – Dirty Work (Barely Alive Remix)
Koyote & Deformaty – Puppy Monkey Baby
Alvaro ft Gianni Marino – Concrete Jungle
Yellow Claw ft Yade Lauren – Love & War
David Guetta ft Zara Larsson – This Ones For You (GLOWINTHEDARK Remix)
Dabow & TWERL – Old Skool
Jack Ü – Mind (Slushii Remix)
NGHTMRE & Slander – Warning (Boombox Cartel Remix)
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Diplo ft Deb’s Daughter – Hey Baby
The Chainsmokers ft Halsey – Closer (R3hab Remix)
GLOWINTHEDARK ft Hasse de Moor – Pop That Ass
Diplo & DJ Snake ft Big Freedia – Drop
Travis Porter ft Tyga – Ayy Ladies (Fraze Remix)
Nick William – Hot Gyal
Quintino – F What You Heard
A-Trak & Tommy Trash – Lose My Mind
DJ Otto – Selecta
Kyle Hughes – Dennis Rodman
Swurl – Pop It
Will Clarke & DJ Funk – Booty Percolatin
BIG MAKK & Sage Armstrong – Tabasco Sawce
Mr. Oizo ft Siriusmo – All Wet
Leandro da Silva – I Love House Music
MØ – Final Song (Diplo & Jauz Remix)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *