Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 14

Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 14 Tracklist:

Saweetie – Tap In
City Girls ft Doja Cat – Pussy Talk
Lil Skies – Riot
Lil Wayne – Uproar
Lil Mosey – Blueberry Faygo
Scott Storch ft Ozuna & Tyga – Fuego Del Calor
Bubba Sparxxx ft Ying Yang Twins – Ms. New Booty (BPM Supreme Moombahton Remix)
Sak Noel & Lil Jon vs Valentino Khan – Demasiado Loca (R-You Bootleg)
Megan Thee Stallion ft Beyonce – Savage (Remix)
Pardison Fontaine ft Cardi B – Backin It Up
DJ Khaled ft Drake – POPSTAR
The Weeknd – Heartless
6IX9INE & Nicki Minaj – TROLLZ
Eazy-E – Boyz-n-the-Hood
Megan Thee Stallion – Girls In The Hood
Yo Gotti – H.O.E.
DaBaby ft Roddy Ricch – ROCKSTAR
6IX9INE vs KRANE – GOOBA (BPM Supreme Bootleg)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *