Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 16

Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 16 Tracklist:

Megan Thee Stallion – Girls In The Hood
Snoop Dogg – Drop It Like It’s Hot (JD Live Hood Blend)
50 Cent – Many Men
Pop Smoke – I Got It On Me
Jim Jones – We Fly High
Roddy Ricch – Ballin
J Balvin – Agua
GTA & Noizekid – Para Tra
Blackstreet vs Noiz & Omar Duro – No Diggity (Kerry Glass ‘Porra’ Bootleg)
Pop Smoke & 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch – The Woo (Frequency X Moombahton Redrum)
Tinashe – 2 On (Club Killers Redrum)
City Girls – Come Outside
Saweetie – Tap In
Jeremih ft YG – Don’t Tell Em (BPM Supreme Moombahton Remix)
ETC! ETC! & SNC – Bring It Back
Scott Storch ft Ozuna & Tyga – Fuego Del Calor
Eve – Tambourine (Deville 2020 Moombah Edit)
Chris Brown & Young Thug – Go Crazy
J. Cole – Work Out (DJ Nasa Reggaeton Remix)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *