Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 17

Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 17 Tracklist:

BMW KENNY – Wipe It Down
F.L.Y. – Swag Surfin
Lil Baby – Woah
Jack Harlow ft Lil Wayne – What’s Poppin (Remix)
Shop Boyz – Party Like A Rockstar (R-You Bootleg)
DaBaby – VIBEZ
Flo Milli – Weak
City Girls – That’s My Bitch
Eminem – The Real Slim Shady (Smassh & C-Los 2020 Moombah Edit)
Calle 13 – Atrevete (DJ Nasa VIP Bootleg)
Soulja Boy – Donk (Deville Moombahton Mashup)
Rihanna – Umbrella (Deville Uptempo Refresh)
Eve – Who’s That Girl (Starvos Martina Moombahton Bootleg)
Ty Dolla $ign ft Kanye West, FKA twigs & Skrillex – Ego Death
Doja Cat ft Nicki Minaj – Say So (Remix)
2Pac – Changes
James Brown – Say It Loud, I’m Black and I’m Proud

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *