Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 20

Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 20 Tracklist:

Too $hort – Blow The Whistle
Too $hort ft Lil Jon & The EastSide Boyz – Shake That Monkey
Mike Jones & Ying Yang Twins – Badd
Megan Thee Stallion – Girls In The Hood
DaBaby ft Roddy Ricch vs Rick Ross – Boss Star
The Weeknd vs Rihanna – Heartless
Rae Sremmurd – Come Get Her
2 Chainz – I’m Different
J Balvin – Reggaeton (Hype Boyz Break)
RD Maravilla – El Goloso (DJ Nasa Remix)
Khia – My Neck My Back (DJ Nasa Remix)
Bad Bunny – Yo Perreo Sola
Pop Smoke ft 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch – The Woo
Roddy Ricch ft Mustard – High Fashion (Dennis Blaze ReWork)
Lil Mosey – Blueberry Faygo (Dennis Blaze California Boot)
Juice WRLD & The Weeknd – Smile
Drake – Trophies
Drake ft Lil Durk – Laugh Now Cry Later
Lana Del Rey vs 4th & Orange – Summertime Sadness
Justin Bieber ft Quavo – Intentions (BPM Supreme Future Bass Remix)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *