Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 23

Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 23 Tracklist:

Cardi B ft Megam Thee Stallion – WAP
Drake ft Lil Durk – Laugh Now Cry Later
BAHA BANK ft Chance The Rapper – Shake Dat A**
A$AP Ferg ft Nicki Minaj & Madein TYO – Move Ya Hips
Trap Beckham ft Flo Milli – Back It Up
Lil Baby ft Future – Live Off My Closet
Big Sean ft Travis Scott – ZTFO
Drake vs Ennemi – Nonstop
Young M.A. – My Hitta
Rich The Kid – Red
Young Dolph ft Megan Thee Stallion – RNB
Jay-Z ft Amil – Can I Get A (Dennis Blaze Dead Presidents Boot)
6ix9ine ft Akon – Locked Up Pt. 2
Drake – God’s Plan (Zulu Garcia Reggaeton Rework)
Myke Towers – Girl
The Weeknd – Blinding Lights (Zulu Garcia Reggaeton Rework)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *