Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 26

Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 26 Tracklist:

Queen – You’re My Best Friend
Saweetie ft Doja Cat – Best Friend
Jayla Young ft Trina – Werk
Ying Yang Twins – Whistle While You Twurk
City Girls – Twerkulator
Maliibu Miitch – I Like What I Like
Kayla Nicole ft Taylor Girlz – Bundles
Megan Thee Stallion – What’s New
CJ & Canti On The Beat – Whoopty
Big Jade ft BeatKing & Erica Banks – Dem Girls
Money Mu ft Pooh Sheisty – Problem
Saweetie ft Drakeo The Ruler – Risky
Bad Bunny – Yonaguni
Jhay Cortez ft J Balvin & Bad Bunny – No Me Conoce (Remix)
Plan B – Guatauba
TI – Bring Em Out (DJ Nasa Reggaeton Remix)
Luniz ft Michael Marshall – I Got 5 On It (Club Killers Remix)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *