Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 34

Down & Dirty Radio – Episode 34 Tracklist:

Kevin Gates ft Juicy J – Thinkin With My Dick
LPB Boody & Lil Wayne ft Moneybagg Yo – Batman (Remix)
Yung Joc vs Tisoki – Goin Down
YG ft J. Cole & Moneybagg Yo – Scared Money
Drake ft Travis Scott vs DaBaby – Fair Trade
Kodak Black – Super Gremlin
Nicki Minaj ft Lil Baby – Bussin
2 Chainz ft Moneybagg Yo & BeatKing – Pop Music
Splash Rob ft Erica Banks – Bad Bitch Alert
DaBaby – ROOF
Lil Wayne ft Future & Drake vs Lil Nas X & Jack Harlow – Love Me vs Industry Baby
Travis Scott ft Drake vs Meek Mill ft Lil Durk & Lil Baby – Sicko Mode vs Sharing Locations
Kendra Jae – BIG
Tay Money – The Assignment
Lil Jon & The Eastside Boyz vs Brainwavez – What U Gon Do?

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *